diocese of Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

[Cathedral of Christ the King, diocese of Hamilton] Comprising the counties and regions of Brant, Bruce, Grey, Halton, Waterloo, Wellington, Wentworth, and four Townships in the the County of Dufferin, all in the Province of Ontario, Canada. Founded 29 February 1856. Suffragan of the archdiocese of Toronto.
New Catholic Dictionary

NCD Index SQPN Contact Author