diocese of Dodge City, Kansas

Comprises Barber, Barton, Clark, Commanche, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearney, Kiowa, Lane, Meade, Morton, Ness, Pawnee, Pratt, Rush, Scott, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, and Wichita counties. Founded on 19 May 1951. Suffragen of the archdiocese of Kansas City, Kansas. See also
New Catholic Dictionary

NCD Index SQPN Contact Author