diocese of Winona, Minnesota

Comprises the counties of Winona, Wabasha, Olmsted, Dodge, Steele, Waseca, Blue Earth, Watonwan, Cottonwood, Murray, Pipestone, Rock, Nobles, Jackson, Faribault, Martin, Freeborn, Mower, Fillmore, and Houston. Founded on 26 November 1889. Suffragen of the diocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis. See also
New Catholic Dictionary

NCD Index SQPN Contact Author